Meet the Team

 

Jonathan Ashton MNAEA

Jonathan Ashton MNAEA

Director/Sales
Tel 01453 541886
Email jon.ashton@bennettjones.co.uk
Tom Russell MARLA

Tom Russell MARLA

Director/Lettings
Tel 01453 541882
Email t.russell@bennettjones.co.uk
Richard Kemp MNAEA

Richard Kemp MNAEA

Sales Negotiator
Tel 01453 541884
Email r.kemp@bennettjones.co.uk
Thomas Smith MARLA

Thomas Smith MARLA

Lettings Negotiator
Tel 01453 541881
Email lettings@bennettjones.co.uk
Sue Tudor

Sue Tudor

Sales Negotiator
Tel 01453 541883
Email s.tudor@bennettjones.co.uk
Julie Ashby

Julie Ashby

Sales Negotiator
Tel 01453 541885
Email j.ashby@bennettjones.co.uk
Emma Hill

Emma Hill

Lettings Administrator
Tel 01453 541883
Email e.hill@bennettjones.co.uk
Meg Castle

Meg Castle

Lettings Administrator
Tel 01453 544500
Email lettings@bennettjones.co.uk
Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

Trainee Sales Negotiator
Tel 01453 544500
Email r.smith@bennettjones.co.uk
Mary Sealey

Mary Sealey

Sales Administrator
Tel 01453 541887
Email sales@bennettjones.co.uk
Nicola Lanyi

Nicola Lanyi

Sales Administrator
Tel 01453 541887
Email sales@bennettjones.co.uk
Sindy Burford

Sindy Burford

Sales Progressor
Tel 01453 541887
Email s.burford@bennettjones.co.uk
June Jones

June Jones

Sales Administrator
Tel 01453 544500
Ainsley King

Ainsley King

Administrator/Sales Support
Tel 01453 544500
Sally Taylor

Sally Taylor

Sales Support
Tel 01453 544500
Philip Priest CeMap, DipFA, MLIBF

Philip Priest CeMap, DipFA, MLIBF

Financial Advisor
Tel 01453 544500
Richard Wood MRICS

Richard Wood MRICS

Chartered Surveyor
Tel 01453 544500